Legal notice and conditions of use of the site

By continuing to browse this site, you accept without reservation the following provisions and conditions of use.

The version of these terms of use currently online is the only one that is enforceable during the entire period of use of the site and until a new version replaces it.

Article 1 - Legal information

1.1 Site (hereinafter "the site"): www.europedespains.com

1.2 Publisher (hereinafter "the publisher"): EUROPE DES PAINS, a public limited company with a capital of 7,497,213.63 euros, whose registered office is located at ZA Gaillagues 12200 SAINT REMY, registered with the RODEZ Trade and Companies Register under number 419 046 677, whose SIREN number is 419 046 677 00011, represented by Mr Pierre TENIER, in his capacity as Managing Director.

Telephone number: 05.65.45.81.83.
E-mail address: europedespains@fromentiers.fr
Publication Director: Mr Fabien MERCKLEN, Group Sales Director.

1.3 Design and production: SURICATE WEB CONSULTING, La Cavasié 81150 ROUFFIAC.

1.4 Host: O2SWITCH, SARL with a share capital of 100,000 euros, whose registered office is located at 224 BD GUSTAVE FLAUBERT 63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND, RCS Clermont-Ferrand B 510 909 807, SIREN number 510909807 represented by Mr Alexandre YEPES, in his capacity as manager.

Telephone number: 04 44 44 60 40
E-mail address: support@o2switch.fr

Article 2 - Access to the site

Access to the site is restricted to persons of legal age. The publisher reserves the right to ask for proof of age.

Access to and use of the site is strictly for personal use. You undertake not to use this site and the information or data contained therein for commercial, political or advertising purposes or for any form of commercial solicitation, in particular the sending of unsolicited e-mails.

Article 3 - Content of the site

All trademarks, photographs, texts, comments, illustrations, animated or non-animated images, video sequences, sounds, as well as all computer applications that may be used to operate this site and, more generally, all elements reproduced or used on the site are protected by the laws in force with regard to intellectual property.

They are the full and complete property of the publisher or its partners. Any reproduction, representation, use or adaptation, in any form whatsoever, of all or part of these elements, including computer applications, without the prior written consent of the publisher, is strictly prohibited. The fact that the publisher does not initiate proceedings as soon as it becomes aware of such unauthorised use does not constitute acceptance of the said use and waiver of proceedings.

Article 4 - Management of the site

For the proper management of the site, the editor may at any time:

  • suspend, interrupt or limit access to all or part of the site, reserve access to the site, or to certain parts of the site, to a specific category of Internet user;
  • delete any information that may disrupt the operation of the site or contravene national or international laws or the rules of netiquette;
  • suspend the site in order to make updates.

Article 5 - Responsibilities

The publisher cannot be held responsible for any failure, breakdown, difficulty or interruption in operation, preventing access to the site or to any of its functions.
The equipment you use to connect to the site is your sole responsibility. You must take all appropriate measures to protect your equipment and your own data, in particular from viral attacks via the Internet. You are also solely responsible for the sites and data you consult.

The publisher cannot be held responsible for any legal action taken against you:

  • as a result of using the site or any service accessible via the Internet;
  • as a result of your failure to comply with these terms and conditions.

The publisher is not responsible for any damage caused to you, third parties and/or your equipment as a result of your connection to or use of the site and you waive any claim against the publisher for this.
If the publisher is the subject of amicable or legal proceedings as a result of your use of the site, it may take action against you to obtain compensation for all damages, sums, sentences and costs that may arise from these proceedings.

Article 6 - Hyperlinks

The setting up by the user of any hypertext links to all or part of the site is strictly forbidden, except with the prior written authorisation of the publisher.
The publisher is free to refuse this authorisation without having to justify its decision in any way whatsoever. In the event that the publisher grants permission, this permission is in any case only temporary and may be withdrawn at any time, without any obligation on the part of the publisher to justify its decision.
In any case, any link must be removed on simple request from the publisher.
Any information accessible via a link to other sites is not under the control of the publisher who declines all responsibility for their content.

Article 7 - Protection of personal data

7.1 Collection of personal data.
Personal data is collected if the user of the site wishes to be contacted or to leave a message. The personal data collected in this case is as follows: Surname, first name, e-mail address and possibly telephone number.

7.2 Use of personal data.
The personal data collected from users is intended to be used to process their requests.

7.3 Sharing of personal data with third parties
Personal data is not shared in any way, except in the following cases:

- when the site uses the services of service providers to provide user support. These service providers have limited access to the user's data in order to provide these services and are contractually obliged to use it in accordance with the provisions of the applicable regulations on the protection of personal data;

- if required by law, the site may transmit data to follow up on claims against the Platform and to comply with administrative and judicial procedures;

- if the site is involved in a merger, acquisition, sale of assets or receivership, it may be required to sell or share all or part of its assets, including personal data. In this case, users will be informed before personal data is transferred to a third party.

7.4 Transfer of personal data.
The personal data collected is not transferred.

7.5 Security and confidentiality.
The site implements organisational, technical, software and physical digital security measures to protect personal data against alteration, destruction and unauthorised access. However, it should be noted that the internet is not a completely secure environment and the site cannot guarantee the security of the transmission or storage of information over the internet.

7.6 Retention period of personal data and implementation of users' rights
The personal data collected will be kept for the time necessary to process the various requests. In accordance with the provisions of Article of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Data Processing, Files and Individual Liberties and European Regulation No. 2016/679/EU of 27 April 2016, each of the parties has the right to access, rectify, portability and deletion of the data collected or to limit their processing. The request must be sent by e-mail to the e-mail address via the contact form. Each of the parties also has the right to file a complaint with the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).

7.7 Evolution of this clause.
The Site reserves the right to make any changes to this privacy policy at any time. If a change is made to this privacy policy, the Site undertakes to publish the new version. The Site will also inform users of the change by e-mail, at least 15 days before the effective date. If the user does not agree with the terms of the new wording of the personal data protection clause, he/she has the possibility to delete his/her account.

Article 8 - Cookies

The site may automatically collect standard information. Any information collected indirectly will only be used to monitor the volume, type and pattern of traffic using this site, to develop the design and layout of the site and for other administrative and planning purposes and generally to improve the service we provide to you.

Article 9 - Photographs and representation of products

The photographs of products, accompanying their description, are not contractual and do not commit the publisher.

Article 10 - Applicable law

The present conditions of use of the site are governed by French law and are subject to the jurisdiction of the courts of RODEZ, subject to a specific attribution of jurisdiction arising from a particular legal or regulatory text.

Article 11 - Contact us

For any question, information on the products presented on the site, or concerning the site itself, you can leave a message via the contact form.

logo-temp

Follow us...

Scroll to Top

Mentions légales et conditions d'utilisation du site

La poursuite de la navigation sur ce site vaut acceptation sans réserve des dispositions et conditions d'utilisation qui suivent.

La version actuellement en ligne de ces conditions d'utilisation est la seule opposable pendant toute la durée d'utilisation du site et jusqu'à ce qu'une nouvelle version la remplace.

Article 1 - Informations légales

1.1 Site (ci-après « le site ») : www.europedespains.com

1.2 Éditeur (ci-après « l'éditeur ») : EUROPE DES PAINS, Société Anonyme au capital de 7 497 213,63 euros, dont le siège social est situé ZA Gaillagues 12200 SAINT REMY, immatriculée au RCS de RODEZ sous le numéro 419 046 677, dont le numéro SIREN est le 419 046 677 00011, représentée par Monsieur Pierre TENIER, en sa qualité de Directeur Général.

Numéro de téléphone : 05.65.45.81.83.
Adresse de courrier électronique : europedespains@fromentiers.fr
Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Fabien MERCKLEN, Directeur Commercial Groupe.

1.3 Conception et réalisation : Société SURICATE WEB CONSULTING, La Cavasié 81150 ROUFFIAC.

1.4 Hébergeur : O2SWITCH, SARL au capital social de 100 000 euros, dont le siège social est situé 224 BD GUSTAVE FLAUBERT 63000 CLERMONT-FERRAND, RCS Clermont-Ferrand B 510 909 807, numéro SIREN 510909807 représentée par M Alexandre YEPES, en sa qualité de gérant.

Numéro de téléphone : 04 44 44 60 40
Adresse de courrier électronique : support@o2switch.fr

Article 2 - Accès au site

L'accès au site est réservé aux personnes majeures. L'éditeur se réserve le droit de demander toute justification de votre âge.

L'accès au site et son utilisation sont réservés à un usage strictement personnel. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site et les informations ou données qui y figurent à des fins commerciales, politiques, publicitaires et pour toute forme de sollicitation commerciale et notamment l'envoi de courriers électroniques non sollicités.

Article 3 - Contenu du site

Toutes les marques, photographies, textes, commentaires, illustrations, images animées ou non, séquences vidéo, sons, ainsi que toutes les applications informatiques qui pourraient être utilisées pour faire fonctionner ce site et plus généralement tous les éléments reproduits ou utilisés sur le site sont protégés par les lois en vigueur au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Ils sont la propriété pleine et entière de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie de ces éléments, y compris les applications informatiques, sans l'accord préalable et écrit de l'éditeur, sont strictement interdites. Le fait pour l'éditeur de ne pas engager de procédure dès la prise de connaissance de ces utilisations non autorisées ne vaut pas acceptation desdites utilisations et renonciation aux poursuites.

Article 4 - Gestion du site

Pour la bonne gestion du site, l'éditeur pourra à tout moment :

  • suspendre, interrompre ou limiter l'accès à tout ou partie du site, réserver l'accès au site, ou à certaines parties du site, à une catégorie déterminée d'internaute ;
  • supprimer toute information pouvant en perturber le fonctionnement ou entrant en contravention avec les lois nationales ou internationales, ou avec les règles de la Nétiquette ;
  • suspendre le site afin de procéder à des mises à jour.

Article 5 – Responsabilités

La responsabilité de l'éditeur ne peut être engagée en cas de défaillance, panne, difficulté ou interruption de fonctionnement, empêchant l'accès au site ou à une de ses fonctionnalités.
Le matériel de connexion au site que vous utilisez est sous votre entière responsabilité. Vous devez prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger votre matériel et vos propres données notamment d'attaques virales par Internet. Vous êtes par ailleurs le seul responsable des sites et données que vous consultez.

L'éditeur ne pourra être tenu responsable en cas de poursuites judiciaires à votre encontre :

  • du fait de l'usage du site ou de tout service accessible via Internet ;
  • du fait du non-respect par vous des présentes conditions générales.

L'éditeur n'est pas responsable des dommages causés à vous-même, à des tiers et/ou à votre équipement du fait de votre connexion ou de votre utilisation du site et vous renoncez à toute action contre lui de ce fait.
Si l'éditeur venait à faire l'objet d'une procédure amiable ou judiciaire à raison de votre utilisation du site, il pourra se retourner contre vous pour obtenir indemnisation de tous les préjudices, sommes, condamnations et frais qui pourraient découler de cette procédure.

Article 6 - Liens hypertextes

La mise en place par l’utilisateur de tous liens hypertextes vers tout ou partie du site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de l'éditeur.
L'éditeur est libre de refuser cette autorisation sans avoir à justifier de quelque manière que ce soit sa décision. Dans le cas où l'éditeur accorderait son autorisation, celle-ci n'est dans tous les cas que temporaire et pourra être retirée à tout moment, sans obligation de justification à la charge de l'éditeur.
Dans tous les cas, tout lien devra être retiré sur simple demande de l'éditeur.
Toute information accessible via un lien vers d'autres sites n'est pas sous le contrôle de l'éditeur qui décline toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu.

Article 7 - Protection des données à caractère personnel

7.1 Collecte des données personnelles.
Des données à caractère personnel sont collectées dans l’hypothèse où l’utilisateur du site souhaite être contacté où laisser un message. Les données à caractère personnel qui sont alors collectées sont les suivantes : Nom, prénom, adresse mail et éventuellement numéro de téléphone.

7.2 Utilisation des données personnelles.
Les données personnelles collectées auprès des utilisateurs ont pour objectif la prise en compte et le traitement de leur demande.

7.3 Partage des données personnelles avec des tiers.
Les données personnelles ne sont en aucune manière partagées, sauf dans les cas suivants :

-  quand le site recourt aux services de prestataires pour fournir l'assistance utilisateurs. Ces prestataires disposent d'un accès limité aux données de l'utilisateur, dans le cadre de l'exécution de ces prestations, et ont une obligation contractuelle de les utiliser en conformité avec les dispositions de la réglementation applicable en matière protection des données à caractère personnel ;

-  si la loi l'exige, le site peut effectuer la transmission de données pour donner suite aux réclamations présentées contre la Plateforme et se conformer aux procédures administratives et judiciaires ;

-  si le site est impliquée dans une opération de fusion, acquisition, cession d'actifs ou procédure de redressement judiciaire, elle pourra être amenée à céder ou partager tout ou partie de ses actifs, y compris les données à caractère personnel. Dans ce cas, les utilisateurs seraient informés, avant que les données à caractère personnel ne soient transférées à une tierce partie.

7.4 Transfert de données personnelles.
Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas transférées.

7.5 Sécurité et confidentialité.
Le site met en œuvre des mesures organisationnelles, techniques, logicielles et physiques en matière de sécurité du numérique pour protéger les données personnelles contre les altérations, destructions et accès non autorisés. Toutefois, il est à signaler qu'internet n'est pas un environnement complètement sécurisé et le site ne peut pas garantir la sécurité de la transmission ou du stockage des informations sur internet.

7.6 Durée de conservation des données personnelles et mise en œuvre des droits des utilisateurs.
Les données personnelles collectées seront conservées durant le temps nécessaire au traitement des différentes demandes. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'Informatique, aux Fichiers et aux Libertés et au Règlement européen n°2016/679/UE du 27 avril 2016, chacune des parties bénéficie d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de portabilité et d’effacement des données collectées ou encore de limitation de leur traitement. La demande doit être adressée par mail à l’adresse électronique via le formulaire de contact. Chacune des parties dispose également d’un droit de réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL).

7.7 Évolution de la présente clause.
Le Site se réserve le droit d'apporter toute modification à la présente clause relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel à tout moment. Si une modification est apportée à la présente clause de protection des données à caractère personnel, le Site s'engage à publier la nouvelle version. Le Site informera également les utilisateurs de la modification par messagerie électronique, dans un délai minimum de 15 jours avant la date d'effet. Si l'utilisateur n'est pas d'accord avec les termes de la nouvelle rédaction de la clause de protection des données à caractère personnel, il a la possibilité de supprimer son compte.

Article 8 – Cookies

Le site peut collecter automatiquement des informations standards. Toutes les informations collectées indirectement ne seront utilisées que pour suivre le volume, le type et la configuration du trafic utilisant ce site, pour en développer la conception et l'agencement et à d'autres fins administratives et de planification et plus généralement pour améliorer le service que nous vous offrons.

Article 9 - Photographies et représentation des produits

Les photographies de produits, accompagnant leur description, ne sont pas contractuelles et n'engagent pas l'éditeur.

Article 10 - Loi applicable

Les présentes conditions d'utilisation du site sont régies par la loi française et soumises à la compétence des tribunaux de RODEZ, sous réserve d'une attribution de compétence spécifique découlant d'un texte de loi ou réglementaire particulier.

Article 11 - Contactez-nous

Pour toute question, information sur les produits présentés sur le site, ou concernant le site lui-même, vous pouvez laisser un message via le formulaire de contact.

logo-temp

Suivez-nous...

Retour haut de page